Celticjim: In the game you referenced, it appears the rule held when your opponent had 3 remaining pieces. i.e. moves 56-57 the 5 from h1-i1 5 not moved next turn then with 2 remaining pieces moves 58-59 5 from i1-h1 then h1-i1 on the following move violating the rule. On another note, why did you not move the sab to j1 having already ID'd the bombs on a2 and b2, but instead allow your opponent to capture your sab?
(do skréše) Jak chceš vlitnót do špilo se špilošem, keré bode asi tak dobré jak te, možeš zvolet vežadované rozsah BKR v novy nabidce ke špilo. Potem nikdo, kdo do rozsaho nepasoje, toďto nabidko ani neovidi. (Katechka) (okázat šecke vechetávke)