From the user agreement:
2. You are NOT allowed to let other people use your account. If you believe someone has access to your account, immediately change the password on your profile page.
(hide) If you are waiting for your turn, click on "change" next to the "refresh" on the main page, then set refresh the page to 30 seconds to get your turn to move displayed faster. (Servant) (show all tips)