OK, forget what I said - I was wrong. Just quickly looked, and what I was thinking of is when you make an offer to double, you get a second box to make sure.
When you accept and decline, it is like you said - once wrong click and opps. So forget what I said, I like the request also - someway to make sure you don't lose a game because of a stupid accedent - and you lose a game because you got beat like it should be.
(hide) If you don't want other users to know what you are doing you can change into cloak mode in Settings (paying members only). (pauloaguia) (show all tips)