grenv: That sounds like a good policy to me, that I will adopt immediately. But then, maybe the textbox would better not be there. BBW, about #1 : Sure you can't cancel your cube decision ! It would be a different game if you could decide whether to cube after seeing your dices.
(hide) If you don't want other users to know what you are doing you can change into cloak mode in Settings (paying members only). (pauloaguia) (show all tips)