grenv: I have already been doing that in the cube tournament I create - but would be nice if by some way if it is a tournament with a cube, the default ending with 2 players will be the same since I'm sure I will forget to change the option in both places sooner or later.
(hide) Keep your Inbox clean by Archiving important messages and regularly using the Delete All Messages in your Inbox option. (pauloaguia) (show all tips)