Please use this board to discuss Tournaments and Team Tournaments, ask questions and hopefully find the answers you are looking for. Personal attacks, arguing or baiting will not be tolerated on this board. If you have, or see a problem or something you are not happy about or think is wrong, please contact one of the above Moderators OR contact a Global Moderator HERE
I read the following:
Please don't forget that you cannot close the tournament for sign-ups before the date and time specified at the Last term to sign up field passes. After this action is performed, all tournaments with less than defined minimum number of players will be deleted.
Does this mean if a tournament has a minimum of 4 people, only 3 sign up, then the tournament is deleted? The statement "After this action is performed, all tournaments with less than defined minimum number of players will be
deleted." leads me to believe all tournaments with a minimum amount of players will be deleted? A more clear explanation of the statements would helpl
(hide) If you click on a person's name and then click Finished games you will have a list of games that have been completed, then click on the name of the game to get a summary of all of these games, then click on the name of the game again and you will have a game to view and analyze. (Servant) (show all tips)