KATHYR, two ways you can do that.. 1st, if you haven't played any or only a couple times, you can just DELETE it or ask your opponent to DELETE it fore you and just explain your reason.. 2nd, you can just let TIME run out for you to take your turn and it should DELETE itself.. (hope you don't have a lot of days put on it.. lol) If you have played more than a couple turns apiece on it, someone will lose the game instead of just being DELETED where no one wins or loses.. :-))
(hide) If you want to save on bandwidth you can reduce the amount of information that shows up in your pages in the Settings. Try changing the number of games in the main page and the number of messages per page. (pauloaguia) (show all tips)