Board for everybody who is interested in BrainKing itself, its structure, features and future.
If you experience connection or speed problems with BrainKing, please visit Host Tracker and check "BrainKing.com" accessibility from various sites around the world. It may answer whether an issue is caused by BrainKing itself or your local network (or ISP provider).
I've been thinking about this subject for a while now. Let's say I have a person here blocked and we both sign up to a tournament, and we both end up in the same section. Now, when you have a person blocked, that person can't see you on the game site, right? And he/she can't invite you to any games nor accept any games that I post to the waiting games? What about the scenario I described then? Or is that "taken care of" so that I won't end up in the same section as a person I blocked when it comes to tournaments?
(hide) If you click on a person's name and then click Finished games you will have a list of games that have been completed, then click on the name of the game to get a summary of all of these games, then click on the name of the game again and you will have a game to view and analyze. (Servant) (show all tips)