TAROU: Where you answering my question, or someone else? My question is not about the komi. It is about whether the three squares that I mention are squares that I am getting points for. They show up as green, not black, when I view the board, so I am assuming that the are not counting as points for me.
I think that a5, b5 and b4 should also be mine, giving me an additional 3 points and changing a 1.5 point loss (as currently scored) into a 1.5 point win. Am I misunderstanding the rules, misreading how the board is shown, or is it scored correctly?
I am new to playing Go, so I could easily be mistaken.
(do skréše) Jak chceš vlitnót do špilo se špilošem, keré bode asi tak dobré jak te, možeš zvolet vežadované rozsah BKR v novy nabidce ke špilo. Potem nikdo, kdo do rozsaho nepasoje, toďto nabidko ani neovidi. (Katechka) (okázat šecke vechetávke)