The autosave feature, available to paying members only, is a great backup tool to make an automatic copy of a text you are writing (discussion board posts, private messages, profile descriptions etc.) after a defined number of seconds or minutes. If your text is successfully saved (signalized by Autosave OK! message), you can easily restore it later, even if you lost a connection to BrainKing server before submitting it.
(hide) If you want to play a game with an opponent of a similar level, you can define a required BKR range for a new game invitation. Then nobody with a BKR outside this range will be able to see/accept it. (Katechka) (show all tips)