on this move i rolled 2+4 ... should i have moved 5 to 1 and 3 to 1 (leaving a single piece on 3) or was i allowed to move 5 to 3 and then 3 off the board ?
in the second option i only used 5 of the possible 8 steps (which i would have used in total in the first option)
is this allowed ? (or is it just as much frowned upon as on using only 1 die when you can use 2 dice as well)
(verstecken) Wenn du einige Diskussionsforen regelmässig mitverfolgst kannst du diese zu deinen Favoriten hinzufügen indem du auf der entsprechenden Forumsseite auf "(Zu bevorzugten Foren hinzufügen)" klickst (pauloaguia) (zeige alle Tips)