have invited people then got the message that they are already invited.... I just noticed my list with 99 invites on it!
So does this mean that these are people that I already invited and they discarded the invite before accepting it or rejecting it? If so, can I now remove the invite and invite them again?
(peida) Oled väsinud läbi 2-3 hiireklõpsu samale lehele jõudmisest? Tasulised liikmed saavad selle oma Kontekstimenüüle lisada. (pauloaguia) (näita kõiki vihjeid)