Brugernavn: Kodeord:
Ny bruger registrering
Moderator: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Liste over diskussionsborde
Tilstand: Alle kan skrive
Søg i meddelelser:  

28. December 2011, 19:14:02
Aganju 
Tilpasset af Aganju (28. December 2011, 19:15:11)
Is there a bug in site code, or do I miss something?
In Fevga game 5460931, I have collected all my pieces behind his block. The rules state:
"... If opponent has collected all his checkers onto the one point behind player's prime, the player must unblock a point in his prime to allow the opponent a chance to move..." (Fevga rules, next to last paragraph).
Still, my opponent made a move that did not unblock me - which should not have been allowed?
Am I wrong or is the code wrong?

Dato og klokkeslæt
Venner online
Favoritborde
Sammenslutninger
Dagens tip
Copyright © 2002 - 2024 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbage til toppen