nabla: At DG I sometimes misclick [Double] instead of [Roll] so I have confirmations switched on for offering the cube but never for accepting the cube. Any feature implemented as an option in the backgammon settings would get my vote. As something compulsory it wouldn't.
(sakla) If you don't want other users to know what you are doing you can change into cloak mode in Settings (paying members only). (pauloaguia) (Bütün ipuçlarını göster)