ユーザー名: パスワード:
新ユーザー登録
管理人: rod03801 , Chimera 
 Line4

Line4 and variants.


1ページあたりのメッセージ件数:
掲示板表
この掲示板でメッセージを作成にはポーン会員以上の会員レベルが必要となりますので、あなたは作成権限が有りません。
モード: 誰でも投稿可能
メールの内容の検索:  

9. 2月 2003, 14:53:14
gfdg54dfg45gf 
件名: Game # 23425
I'm playing this game with Dawn and on the game notations it has both of us moving on B1 It showed up as an empty blue square on my turn. Tried to play on top of it and couldn't. It let me move on B1 also

9. 2月 2003, 22:07:24
Kevin 
件名: Re: Game # 23425
Without looking at the game, i will assume that the last move filled the bottom row, making it dissappear and everything else drop down. The blue square is to indicate the last move was in that column. It is very possible to have several moves in the same square (in the bottom row only) because of this rule. Hope that helps!
Kevin

11. 2月 2003, 13:48:41
gfdg54dfg45gf 
件名: Re: Game # 23425
Kevin,that was exactly it. Silly me, must have been during one of my old timers moments.Thanks a lot

日時
オンライン友達
気に入り掲示板
同好会
今日のアドバイス
著作権 © 2002 - 2024 Filip Rachunek.
上へ