Käyttäjätunnus: Salasana:
Uuden käyttäjän rekisteröinti
Usein kysytyt kysymykset (FAQ -UKK)
Entinen U.K.K.
Usein kysytyt kysymykset (FAQ -UKK) - Games - Backgammon - BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?

3.4.1) BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?

BrainKing always applied the following rule: If it is possible, both dice must be used. It means that some pieces can become "frozen" in certain positions because making a move with these pieces would create a situation where the second dice couldn't be used.
Päivämäärä ja aika
Ystävät palvelimella
Suosikki keskustelut
Yhteisöt
Päivän vinkki
Tekijänoikeudet - Copyright © 2002 - 2021 Filip Rachunek, kaikki oikeudet pidätetään.
Takaisin alkuun