This game is ongoing, but well beyond the position linked here. I tried to move 9.Ni7-i9, but the system would not allow me to stop and submit the move from that point. Why? I had no jump, so any piece could have been moved, and cantering is supposedly optional.
Is this a site bug, rule ambiguity, or something else I missed?
(piilota) Jos haluat saada tiedon viimeisimmistä viesteistä keskustelualueilla, voit saada RSS-viestin klikkaamalla RSS-logoa kunkin keskustelualueen oikeassa yläkulmassa. (pauloaguia) (näytä kaikki vinkit)