Tidligere FAQ artikler Ofte stillede spørgsmål - Games - Backgammon - BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?
3.4.1) BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?
BrainKing always applied the following rule: If it is possible, both dice must be used. It means that some pieces can become "frozen" in certain positions because making a move with these pieces would create a situation where the second dice couldn't be used.
(gem) Hvis du vil spare båndbrede kan du reducere mængden af information der vises på dine sider under indstillinger. Prøv at ændre antallet af spil på hovedsiden og antallet af beskeder per side. (pauloaguia) (vis alle tips)