I am confused again! I placed a red one in the first spot searching for my opponent, and it came up black, which means that my opponent placed a red one in the first position? I thought thats what it meant, but on my second turn, I placed a red one in the first spot again and it did not show up black! Can someone please put me on the right track about what the pegs mean?
(dölj) Om du regelbundet bara tittar på några stycken av diskussionsforumen, så kan du lägga in dem på listan över dina favoritforum. Gå till diskussionssidan och klicka på "Lägg till mina favoritforum". (pauloaguia) (Visa alla tips)