have invited people then got the message that they are already invited.... I just noticed my list with 99 invites on it!
So does this mean that these are people that I already invited and they discarded the invite before accepting it or rejecting it? If so, can I now remove the invite and invite them again?
(esconder) Ao submeter uma jogada, pode escolher o próximo jogo a mostrar, seleccionando a opção apropriada na lista ao lado do botão Submeter. (pauloaguia) (mostrar todas as dicas)