Uzanta Nomo: Pasvorto:
Nova Uzanta Registrado
Moderatoro: Chaos 
 Espionage

For all Espionage fans


Listo de diskutaj forumoj
Moduso: Ĉiu rajtas sendi
Serĉi en mesaĝoj:  

19. Januaro 2010, 22:33:22
Dark Prince 
Temo: Re: bug zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Celticjim:
In the game you referenced, it appears the rule held when your opponent had 3 remaining pieces.
i.e. moves 56-57
the 5 from h1-i1
5 not moved next turn
then with 2 remaining pieces
moves 58-59
5 from i1-h1
then h1-i1 on the following move
violating the rule.
On another note, why did you not move the sab to j1 having already ID'd the bombs on a2 and b2, but instead allow your opponent to capture your sab?

Dato kaj horindiko
Amikoj salutintaj
Favoritaj forumoj
Kunularoj
ĈĉĜĝĤĥĴĵŜŝŬŭ

Hodiaŭa konsilo
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, ĉiuj rajtoj reservita.
Supren