have invited people then got the message that they are already invited.... I just noticed my list with 99 invites on it!
So does this mean that these are people that I already invited and they discarded the invite before accepting it or rejecting it? If so, can I now remove the invite and invite them again?
(kaŝi) Se vi volas eltrovi pli pri iuj ludoj, vi povas rigardi en la sekcio "Ligiloj" ĉu vi trovas tie interesajn ligilojn. (pauloaguia) (Montri ĉiujn konsilojn)