(返回)
用户名: 密码:
新用户注册
监管者: Purple 
 Dama

Dama (Czech Checkers).


讨论板列表
状态: 所有人能发表
帖子搜索:  

22. 十一月 2009, 16:26:57
Hexis 
题目: Re:
Hexis修改(23. 十一月 2009, 19:42:58)
mangue: You're welcome :)

And there is one more important rule regarding jumps in Czech checkers - the opponent's pieces that you have already jumped over are removed from the board AFTER the whole move is finished (in contrast to, e.g., Turkish checkers where they are removed during the jump and thus creating new jumping opportunities). However I am not sure whether this particular rule is correctly implemented here on BrainKing right now (several weeks ago I reported the bug concerning removing jumped opponent's pieces from the board during the jump to Fencer - he asked me for a link to official rules of Czech Checkers, I provided him with the link and since then I have received no other feedback from him ...)

Here is an example of this "unimplenmented" rule from one of my games:
Dáma (Hexis vs. Hackingnop)

(according to the official rules the move I was forced to play by BrainKing was illegal - I should have finished my jump at b4 (or somewhere else at the particular diagonal) because the already jumped pawn at e7 should be removed from board after my jump will be finished and therefore prevents me from jumping over the pawn at d6 ...)!

日期和时间
在线的朋友
最喜欢的讨论板
朋友群
每日提示
Copyright © 2002 - 2019 Filip Rachunek, 版权所有
回顶端