(返回)
用户名: 密码:
新用户注册
监管者: Purple 
 Dama

Dama (Czech Checkers).


讨论板列表
状态: 所有人能发表
帖子搜索:  

19. 十一月 2009, 23:31:44
Hexis 
题目: Re:
mangue: If you have an opportunity to continue jumping, you must do so....

However, you don't have to make a maximum jump in Czech checkers like in some other variants of checkers (International, Turkish, Portuguese ...). In particular, if you have more possibilities to jump, then
1) must capture with your queen (even a single jump, no matter that you can make a multi-jump with your pawn)
2) if you have more queens to perform a jump, you can choose any you like (no matter how many jumps you can do with this particular queen compared to other queens)
3) if you choose a queen to jump with and jump over an opponent's piece, you can land anywhere you want only if there is no possibilty to continue with another jump (otherwise, like in the game you asked about, you must continue jumping; if there are more landing squares from which you can jump again, you can choose any of them arbitrarily, no matter how many jumps you will finally do in your move...)

I hope that it is understandable. If not, don't hesitate to ask again ;-)

日期和时间
在线的朋友
最喜欢的讨论板
朋友群
每日提示
Copyright © 2002 - 2019 Filip Rachunek, 版权所有
回顶端