Nobody else offered me games to delete them after.
And it's sufficient to play ONE game with black if
you (this time indeed) stand by your offer. It was
not me trying to get an undue advantage, remember...
(sakla) If you don't want other users to know what you are doing you can change into cloak mode in Settings (paying members only). (pauloaguia) (Bütün ipuçlarını göster)