Thad: That would mean that you would have to learn how to sweep me ....& I have not seen that happen yet .... of course there is always a 1st time for everything ....
(sakla) If you don't want other users to know what you are doing you can change into cloak mode in Settings (paying members only). (pauloaguia) (Bütün ipuçlarını göster)