Förteckning över diskussionsforum
Du har inte tillstånd att skriva på denna sida. Lägsta nivå på medlemskap för att kunna skriva i detta forum är Brain Bonde.
Could someone clearify the rules to me? If a player can make a knights charge, but not a regular jump, is he forced to make the knights charge, or may he opt for a canter or plain move as well?
Is it really a draw if both players have only 1 piece left and it is possible to capture the last piece? I feel that it is necessary to give 1 move to do or add a condition that opponents pieces don't touch themselves.
I have just discovered a small bug which occurs when both a jump (capture) and a knight's charge (halma-like jumps followed by a capture) can be made with the same piece. It means that if BrainKing refuses to submit your move, please don't report it to the Bug Tracker and be patient. I am aware of it.
(dölj) Om plötsligt sajten skulle visa sig på ett annat språk, klicka då bara på flaggan för ditt språk så blir allt tillbaka till det normala. (pauloaguia) (Visa alla tips)