Ok, but if white didn't move it's king e5-e6, black would have captured it next move. Then, when black captured the last white piece except the king, white had no legal moves. The rules do not mention stalemate (which this seems to be, as mentioned before), and i have not really played enough of this to know what should happen in this situation.
(verberg) Als u de hoeveelheid informatie die kan worden weergegeven op BrainKing wilt beperken, kunt u dit aanpassen in uw Instellingen. Bijvoorbeeld door het aantal op de Hoofdpagina weer te geven partijen te beperken, of het aantal berichten per pagina. (pauloaguia) (laat alle tips zien)