Be careful using the /y switch. Like BBW said, if you make a mistake, you could be in big trouble. Deltree works just as well if you leave off the /y, and you can -read- what tree you're about to delete, giving you a chance to double-check and change if necessary.
(nascondi) Usa il Blocco note per vedere che cosa cambierà nel tuo profilo con le modifiche in HTML prima di inviarle. (Solo per utenti abbonati) (rednaz23) (mostra tutti i suggerimenti)