Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board! If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.
Purple: I think when you typed "default" you meant "delete"?
Deleting isn't for delaying a move. It gets rid of the game completely. (I guess it's a pretty effective way to delay, LOL) I believe that the delete option is only there for the first 2 moves. It is ideally for getting rid of a game that you got into by mistake. (There are a few examples mentioned lower down..)
This option also doesn't affect your BKR in any way.
(nascondi) Se non desideri che gli altri utenti sappiano quello che stai facendo mentre sei in linea, clicca su "Modo mascherato" nelle Preferenze (funzione attiva solo per gli utenti a pagamento). (pauloaguia) (mostra tutti i suggerimenti)