have invited people then got the message that they are already invited.... I just noticed my list with 99 invites on it!
So does this mean that these are people that I already invited and they discarded the invite before accepting it or rejecting it? If so, can I now remove the invite and invite them again?
(nascondi) Usa il Blocco note per vedere che cosa cambierà nel tuo profilo con le modifiche in HTML prima di inviarle. (Solo per utenti abbonati) (rednaz23) (mostra tutti i suggerimenti)