Argomento: Showing the board when accepting a new game.
I noticed that when you are accepting a game from the "Waiting games" page, you get to see the board before you commit yourself to the game. This is suboptimal - someone could go "cherry picking", not playing the game if the board is unfavourable, and only playing those games where the board is favourable.
OTOH, there's no penalty on deleting a game if it turns out that the board is unfavourable to you.
(nascondi) Mantieni la tua casella postale pulita archiviando i messaggi importanti ed usando regolarmente l’opzione di cancellazione tutti i messaggi. (pauloaguia) (mostra tutti i suggerimenti)