3.1.1) I have received a message that my game was deleted. How can it happen?
Paying members have a right to delete a game if no more than 2 moves were performed. This function was created to solve situations when a player accepts a game invitation by a mistake and realizes that he actually didn't want to play with the given parameters. Only normal games (which do not belong to any tournament, team match, stairs etc.) can be deleted in this way. This action does not affect any ratings.
(hide) If you want to play a game with an opponent of a similar level, you can define a required BKR range for a new game invitation. Then nobody with a BKR outside this range will be able to see/accept it. (Katechka) (show all tips)