Brugernavn: Kodeord:
Ny bruger registrering
Moderator: Hrqls , coan.net , rod03801 
 BrainKing.com

Board for everybody who is interested in BrainKing itself, its structure, features and future.

If you experience connection or speed problems with BrainKing, please visit Host Tracker and check "BrainKing.com" accessibility from various sites around the world. It may answer whether an issue is caused by BrainKing itself or your local network (or ISP provider).

World Of Chess And Variants (videos from BrainKing): YouTube
Chess blog: LookIntoChess.com


Liste over diskussionsborde
Tilstand: Alle kan skrive
Søg i meddelelser:  

11. November 2005, 09:29:08
plaintiger 
Emne: Re:
Fencer: ohhhhhh, wait: i understand now. the number on the doubling cube is added to the player's previous score. i thought that passage was talking about adding the doubling cube value number of points to the winner's score for that game - i.e., in the case i describe, i would have gained three points: two for a gammon and one for the doubling cube.

i understand now. but those doubling cube rules could be a lot clearer - at least the English ones could. i'm not the only person on this site who's been bewildered by them.

Dato og klokkeslæt
Venner online
Favoritborde
Sammenslutninger
Dagens tip
Copyright © 2002 - 2024 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbage til toppen