Could someone clearify the rules to me? If a player can make a knights charge, but not a regular jump, is he forced to make the knights charge, or may he opt for a canter or plain move as well?
Is it really a draw if both players have only 1 piece left and it is possible to capture the last piece? I feel that it is necessary to give 1 move to do or add a condition that opponents pieces don't touch themselves.
I have just discovered a small bug which occurs when both a jump (capture) and a knight's charge (halma-like jumps followed by a capture) can be made with the same piece. It means that if BrainKing refuses to submit your move, please don't report it to the Bug Tracker and be patient. I am aware of it.
(ascunde) Dacă aştepţi după mutarea ta fă click pe "schimbă" lângă butonul "reâmprospătează" pe pagina principală,apoi setează reâmprospătează pagina la 30 de secunde,pentru aţi arăta rândul mai rapid. (Servant) (arată toate sfaturile)