Původní FAQ záznamy Často kladené otázky - Games - Backgammon - BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?
3.4.1) BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?
BrainKing always applied the following rule: If it is possible, both dice must be used. It means that some pieces can become "frozen" in certain positions because making a move with these pieces would create a situation where the second dice couldn't be used.
(skrýt) Při psaní příspěvků nebo zpráv můžete použít jednoduché HTML tagy. Platící členové mají možnost zapnout Rich Text Editor. (pauloaguia) (zobrazit všechny tipy)