I am confused about one area of this game. It says in the rules that a sapper if attacking a general the sapper wins, and if the general attacks the general wins, well I attacked a 5 with a sapper and my sapper was removed from the board. Isn't this an error? What does beat a 5 other than another 5?
(skrýt) Chcete-li být pokaždé včas upozorněni na nejnovější zprávy ve vašem oblíbeném diskusním klubu, můžete je stahovat RSS klientem pomocí RSS ikony v pravém horním rohu stránky diskusního klubu. (pauloaguia) (zobrazit všechny tipy)