- invitations to games (you can also use the New Game menu)
- information about upcoming tournaments
- discussion of games (please limit this to completed games or discussion on how a game has arrived at a certain position ... speculation on who has an advantage or the benefits of potential moves is not permitted)
- links to interesting related sites (non-promotional)
I think it would also be necessary (if we give black an extra move when capturing a piece) to ban him/her from moving the pawn which made the capture as the extra move. Also, black should be allowed to refrain from making the extra move if he/she finds it advantageous not to.
I was wondering, can the third check be with one's king.
If I were to put my king on an adjacent sqaure to the opponent's, he/she would be in check. Normally this would be illegal since my king could then be captured. However, if it is the third check, is it possible?
I have played this games on other sites, and always been awarded a draw when playing black, and all my pawns blocked from moving.
However, I was shocked that the rules on this site state a loss for this situation. This is what happened in my game against Swoosh, and it cost me my number 1 ranking!
I propose that the rules be changed so that it is a DRAW if black still has one or more pawns left and cannot move.
(скрий) Ако искате да пестите трафик, можете да намалите количеството информация, която се извежда на страниците, като промените своите Настройки. Опитайте да намалите броя на игрите на главната страница, а също и броя съобщения на страница. (pauloaguia) (покажи всички подсказки)