Brugernavn: Kodeord:
Ny bruger registrering
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Tidligere FAQ artikler
Ofte stillede spørgsmål - Games - All games - I have received a message that my game was deleted. How can it happen?

3.1.1) I have received a message that my game was deleted. How can it happen?

Paying members have a right to delete a game if no more than 2 moves were performed. This function was created to solve situations when a player accepts a game invitation by a mistake and realizes that he actually didn't want to play with the given parameters. Only normal games (which do not belong to any tournament, team match, stairs etc.) can be deleted in this way. This action does not affect any ratings.
Dato og klokkeslæt
Venner online
Favoritborde
Sammenslutninger
Dagens tip
Copyright © 2002 - 2017 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbage til toppen